1. Skip to content
  2. Skip to main menu
  3. Skip to more DW sites

West Bank


The West Bank is a landlocked territory now under Israeli or joint Israeli-Palestinian Authority control. It shares boundaries with Israel and Jordan.

Skip next section Reports & Analysis
Skip next section Opinion


Dana Regev DW-Englisch Kommentarbild PROVISORISCH

1967: The war that never ended

Dana Regev