Visit the new DW website

Take a look at the beta version of We're not done yet! Your opinion can help us make it better.

  1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages


The Eurogroup was established as an instrument for eurozone governments to coordinate their policies and consult each other on political and economic matters.

The current president of the Eurogroup is Jeroen Dijsselbloem from the Netherlands. This page collates recent DW content on the group's activities.

Show more articles