Visit the new DW website

Take a look at the beta version of We're not done yet! Your opinion can help us make it better.

  1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)

APEC is a forum for economic cooperation of all countries bordering the Pacific. It was set up in 1989 in response to the economic rise of Asian countries.

APEC's 21 members include the United States, Russia, China and several countries in South America and Asia. This is a collection of DW's latest content on APEC.

Show more articles