1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

VfB Stuttgart

They have fallen on hard times in recent seasons, but Stuttgart is still one of the biggest clubs in Germany. The five-time league champions have only missed two Bundesliga seasons since the league's inception in 1963.

Founded in 1893, Stuttgart was a founding member of the Bundesliga, and have only suffered relegation once. They are also the only club to win the UEFA Intertoto cup three times, and also have a UEFA Cup on their trophy case from 1989. For all updates on Stuttgart, look through DW's content collated below.

Show more articles