MENA Region | Contact | DW | 13.08.2014
  1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

Contact

MENA Region


Sara Hashem
Head of Distribution MENA Region

T. +49.228.429-2831
sara.hashem@dw.com




Mohammed Al-Sarray

Deputy Head of Distribution MENA Region
Program Distribution: Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, United Arab Emirates
DW Transtel

T. +49.228.429-2835
mohammed.al-sarray@dw.com




Anis Ayadi

Program Distribution: Egypt, Libya, Mauretania, Tunesia, Algeria, Sudan
Contact for Coproduction Shababtalk

T. +49.228.429-2838
anis.ayadi@dw.com




Anas Hayouni

Program Distribution: Bahrain, Yemen, Kuwait, Morocco, Oman
German News Service

T. +49.228.429-2834
anas.hayouni@dw.com

 

Miriam Klement

German News Service

T.+49.228.429-2833
miriam.klement@dw.com

 


Miret El-Naggar

Contact for Social Media

T. +49.228.429-2836
miret.el-naggar@dw.com

 



Bahi Shoukry

Program Distribution: Jordan, Lebanon, Palestine, Syria
Mobile Partnerships

T. +49.228.429-2832
bahi.shoukry@dw.com





Our Representatives


Lebanon

Jihad Ibrahim
Transtel Programs
T. +961.1.661947
jihad.upc@hotmail.com


Jordan

Hazim Thalji
T. +962.79.5280703
hazimthalji@gmail.com


Morocco

Abdelhafid Ameur
T. +212.663.102010
hafid.ameur@gmail.com