1. Skip to content
  2. Skip to main menu
  3. Skip to more DW sites



The Group of Seven, or G7, first came together in 1975 as the seven most important industrialized nations at the time.

Skip next section Opinion


Barbara Wesel Kommentarbild App *PROVISORISCH*

Waiting for better times

Barbara Wesel
Christoph Kober, DW Journalist

More than consensus

Christoph Kober