Distribution Europe | Contact | DW | 04.07.2016

Visit the new DW website

Take a look at the beta version of dw.com. We're not done yet! Your opinion can help us make it better.

  1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

Contact

Distribution Europe


Dmitry Khaykin
Head of Distribution Europe
T. +49.228.429-2733
dmitry.khaykin@dw.com




Admin Pleh
Deputy Head of Distribution Europe

Program Distribution: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Montenegro, Kosovo, Croatia, Serbia, Slowenia
T. +49.228.429-2783
admin.pleh@dw.com




Babette Dirschauer

Program Distribution: Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, Luxemburg, Malta, Netherlands,  Portugal, Spain

Language Courses, German News Service
T. +49.228.429-2769
babette.dirschauer@dw.com




Jaromir Jankowski

Program Distribution: Poland
T. +49.228.429-2798
jaromir.jankowski@dw.com




Irem Özgökceler

DW Transtel
Program Distribution: Turkey, Greece, Cyprus
T. +49.228.429-2771
irem.oezgoekceler@dw.com






Filip Slavkovic

Moldova, Romania, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Bulgaria
T. +49.228.2744
filip.slavkovic@dw.com




Monika Stamm-Mitrovska

Austria, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Iceland, Belgium, France, Germany, Switzerland
T. +49.228.429-2725
monika.stamm-mitrovska@dw.com