Asia | Contact | DW | 02.05.2014
  1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

Contact

Asia




Andrés Palacios
Head of Distribution Asia / Pacific


Program Distribution: India,  Pakistan
T. +49.228-2715
andres.palacios@dw.com

 

Stefan Bliemsrieder
Deputy Head of Distribution Asia / Pacific

Program Distribution: Indonesia, Mongolia, Japan, Brunei, Cambodia, Laos
T.+49.228.429-2716
stefan.bliemsrieder@dw.com




Tobias Grote-Beverborg

Project "Multimedia Foreign Language Service"
Program Distribution: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka
T.+49.228.429-2714
tobias.grote-beverborg@dw.com




Manfred Kritsch

Program Distribution: Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, the Philippines, Pakistan
T.+49.228.429-2717
manfred.kritsch@dw.com





Lei Li

Program Distribution: China, Taiwan, Hongkong, Singapore, Myanmar
T.+49.228.429-2603
lei.li@dw.com





Maximilian Peikert

DW Transtel
Marketing and Advertising Asia
T. +49.228-2712
maximilian.peikert@dw.com
 

 

 

Daniel Schulz

Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan (Online)
T. +49.228-3241
daniel.schulz@dw.com

 

 

 

 

Our Representatives

 

Australia/ New Zealand
Esther Blank

T. +61.2.9665-9202
F. +61.2.9665-1803
estherblank@optusnet.com.au


South East Asia & East Asia
PIK film Sdn. Bhd.
Mee Fung Lee

T. +60.3.20930866
F. +60.3.20938688
meefung.lee@pikfilm.com.my


Bangladesh
Maces
Rouham Manzoor

T. +880.2.8956326
F. +880.2.8711017
rouham.manzoor@macesbd.com


India, Nepal (TV)
CABSAT CHANNELS PVT.LTD
Sudeep Malhotra

T. +91.22.2673-3163/4
F. +91.22.2673-3162
smg@satellitemediagroup.com

 

India
Seraphim Communications

T. +91.99.5350.9889
sunanda@seraphimcommunications.com

 

India (Radio & Online), Sri Lanka
REDACT
Sajan Venniyoor

M. +91.9818453483
redactmedia@gmail.com


Korea
K&C
Kevin (Kyunghwan) Lim

T. +82.2.3933578
F. +82.2.3933571
hwanlim@gmail.com


Pakistan
Open Media Marketing
Nadeem Wahid Siddiqui

T. +92.321.9553969
dw.pakistan@gmail.com