America | Contact | DW | 22.06.2015
  1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

Contact

America


Sylvia Viljoen
Head of Distribution America
Program Distribution: USA (Commercial Distribution)
T. +49.228.429-2734
sylvia.viljoen@dw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Viola Zintgraf
Deputy Head of Distribution America
DW Transtel North America
Program Distribution: Canada and the Caribbean, USA (Public TV and Radio).
T. +49.228.429-2726
viola.zintgraf@dw.com

 

 

 

David Ecker

Program Distribution: Bolivia, CHile, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Contact for online cooperation

Online Cooperations
T. +49.228.429-2737
david.ecker@dw.com

 

 

Andrea Hugemann

DW Transtel Latin America
Program Distribution: Brazil, Cuba, Mexico
T. +49.228.429-2746
andrea.hugemann@dw.com

 

 

Cristina Peláez Vertrieb Amerika Deutsche Welle DW (DW)

Cristina Peláez

Program Distribution: Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Venezuela
T. +49.228.429-2740
cristina.pelaez@dw.com

 

 

Merlis Sayoux-Jeffery

Program Distribution: Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico
T.+49.228.429-2673
merlis.sayoux-jeffery@dw.com

 

 

Mercedes Sosa

Data Updates
T. +49.228.429-2723
mercedes.sosa@dw.com

 

 

 


Our Representatives


Brazil
Svea Kröner

M. +5511.9553-8140
T. +5511.5548-1087
svea.dw@gmail.com

 


USA
Selena Lauterer
T. +1.828.713 2255
selena@artemisindependent.com

 

 

Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay
Heiko Stolze

T. +56.2341-0370
F. +56.2341-0370
stolze@gmx.eu