Africa | Contact | DW | 03.09.2015
  1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

Contact

Africa

Sevan Ibrahim-Sauer
Head of Distribution Africa

Contact for "Learning by Ear"
T. +49.228.429-2754
sevan.ibrahim@dw.com

 

 

 

Shirleide Epting

Program Distribution: Angola, Botsuana, Guinea-Bissau, Cape Verde Islands, Mozambique, São Tomé e Príncipe
T. +49.228.429-2722
shirleide.epting@dw.com

 

Francoise Greber

Program Distribution: Burkina Faso, Burundi, Ivory Coast, La Réunion, Mali, Senegal
T. +49.228.429-2768
francoise.greber@dw.com


 


Odair Hansen-Figuera

Program Distribution: Ethiopia, Eritrea, Lesotho, Malawi, Namibia, Somalia, South Africa, Swaziland
T. +49.228.429-2739
odair.hansen-figueira@dw.com

 

 

Fabienne Loureiro-Galmbacher

Program Distribution: Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda
Contact for Mobile Cooperation
T.+49.228.429-2718
fabienne.loureiro@dw.com

 

 

 

Issa Ndiwa

Program Distribution: Cameroon, Guinea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Mauritius, Republic of the Congo, South Sudan, the Comoros, the Seychelles
Contact for German News Service
T. +49.228.429-2730
issa.ndiwa@dw.com

 

Temitope Omolade

Program Distribution: Benin, Gambia, Ghana, Madagaskar, Togo, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Contact for Social Media
T. +49.228.429-2774
temitope.omolade@dw.com

 

 

Tanja Suttor-Ba

DW Transtel
Program Distribution: Chad, Gabun, Liberia, Niger, Nigeria, Sierra Leone
T. +49.228.429-2752
tanja.suttor-ba@dw.com

 

Our Representatives


Ghana
Tanja van der Puije-Asmah

T. +233.264.980056
dwghana@yahoo.com


Kenya
Njoki Muhoho (Ms.)

T. +254.720.754275
njokimuhoho@zebraproductionskenya.com


South Africa
Tania Sabor

T. +27.826.038.126
DWSAAgency@gmail.com

 

Tanzania
Balthazar S.M. Kitundu

M. +255.754.836838
nisetha@yahoo.com