1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages
DW Transtel Keyvisual Header

DW Transtel - A world of content for licensing partners

Watch video 07:37

DW Transtel - New Releases April 2021  

More videos

DW Transtel Cannes-Trailer New Releases

DW Transtel - New Releases April 2021

DW Transtel

Explore what we have to offer

Where you can find us this year:

NATPE Virtual, Miami: January 19-29 | Online 
Sunny Side of the Doc: February | Online 
Hong Kong Filmart: March 15 - 18 | Online 
MIPTV, Cannes, France: April 12 - 16 | Online 
MIP China: June | Online 
DISCOP, Kigali, Rwanda: December 12 - 14
MIPCOM, Cannes, France: October 11 - 14  
IDFA, Amsterdam, Netherlands: November 17 - 28 
MIP Cancun: November  
NATPE Budapest (date tbc) 
ATF, Singapore: December 
 

default

Sales representative North America

Viola Zintgraf

P.+49.228.429-2726
viola.zintgraf@dw.com

Ekaterina Pototskaya DW Sales & Distribution

Sales representative CIS

Ekaterina Pototskaya

P.+49.228.429-2773
ekaterina.pototskaya@dw.com

Maximilian Peikert

Sales representative Asia

Maximilian Peikert

P.+49.228.429-2712
maximilian.peikert@dw.com

default

Sales representative Latin America

Andrea Hugemann

P.+49.228.429-2746
andrea.hugemann@dw.com

default

Sales representative Europe

Irem Özgökceler

P.+49.228.429-2771
irem.oezgoekceler@dw.com

DW Mitarbeiter Vertrieb Tanja Suttor-Ba

Sales representative Africa

Tanja Suttor-Ba

P.+49.228.429-2752
tanja.suttor-ba@dw.com

Mohammed Al-Sarray

Sales representative MENA

Mohammed Al-Sarray

P.+49.228.429-2835
mohammed.al-sarray@dw.com

Kerstin Boljahn

Sales representative Inflight Entertainment

Kerstin Boljahn

P.+49.228.429-3246
kerstin.boljahn@dw.com