Speakers | Topics | DW | 19.03.2014
  1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages



Meet our speakers

Matthew Armstrong,
Member of the Broadcasting Board of Governors (BBG), United States

Tiffiniy Cheng,
Co-founder, Internet Defense League, United States

Melinda Crane,
Chief Political Correspondent, DW, Germany

Mathias Doepfner ,
Chief Executive Officer, Axel Springer, Germany

David Ensor,
Director, Voice of America, United States

Amy Goodman,
Journalist and co-founder, Democracy Now!, United States

Glenn Greenwald,
Journalist (previously for The Guardian, published Snowden documents), United States

Peter Horrocks,
Director, BBC Global News Division, United

Thorbjørn Jagland,
Secretary General of the Council of Europe, Norway