Distribution America | Contact | DW | 22.06.2015

Visit the new DW website

Take a look at the beta version of dw.com. We're not done yet! Your opinion can help us make it better.

  1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

Contact

Distribution America


Sylvia Viljoen
Head of Distribution America
Program Distribution: USA (Commercial Distribution)
T. +49.228.429-2734
sylvia.viljoen@dw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Viola Zintgraf
Deputy Head of Distribution America
DW Transtel North America
Program Distribution: Canada and the Caribbean, USA (Public TV and Radio).
T. +49.228.429-2726
viola.zintgraf@dw.com

 

 

 

David Ecker

Program Distribution: Argentina, Bolivia, CHile, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Contact for online cooperation and DW Premium

Online Cooperations
T. +49.228.429-2737
david.ecker@dw.com

 

 

Andrea Hugemann

DW Transtel Latin America
Program Distribution: Brazil, Mexico
T. +49.228.429-2746
andrea.hugemann@dw.com

 

 

Cristina Peláez Vertrieb Amerika Deutsche Welle DW

Cristina Peláez

Program Distribution: Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Venezuela
T. +49.228.429-2740
cristina.pelaez@dw.com

 

 

Merlis Sayoux-Jeffery

Program Distribution: Cuba, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico
T.+49.228.429-2673
merlis.sayoux-jeffery@dw.com

 

 

Mercedes Sosa

German News Service
T. +49.228.429-2723
mercedes.sosa@dw.com