Distribution Africa | Contact | DW | 03.09.2015
  1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

Contact

Distribution Africa


Sevan Ibrahim-Sauer
Head of Distribution Africa

Contact for "Learning by Ear"
T. +49.228.429-2754
sevan.ibrahim@dw.com

 


Odair Hansen-Figuera
Deputy Head of Distribution Africa

Program Distribution: Lesotho, Malawi, Namibia, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Swaziland
DW Premium
T. +49.228.429-2739
odair.hansen-figueira@dw.com

 


Fatoumata Bayo

Program Distribution: Burkina Faso, Burundi, Ivory Coast, Guinea, Madagascar
T. +49.228.429-2591
fatoumata.bayo@dw.com

 


Gabriel Eljack

Program Distribution: Liberia, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Uganda
T. +49.228.429-2791
gabriel.eljack@dw.com

 

 

Shirleide Epting

Program Distribution: Angola, Guinea-Bissau, Cape Verde Islands, Mozambique, São Tomé e Príncipe
T. +49.228.429-2722
shirleide.epting@dw.com

 


Fabienne Loureiro-Galmbacher

Program Distribution: The Comoros, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Rwanda, Somalia, Tanzania, Uganda
Contact for Mobile Cooperation
T.+49.228.429-2718
fabienne.loureiro@dw.com

 


Issa Ndiwa

Program Distribution: Cameroon, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Mauritius, Republic of the Congo, the Seychelles, Togo/ Benin
Contact for Social Media and German News Service
T. +49.228.429-2730
issa.ndiwa@dw.com

 


Raluca Nicodin

Program Distribution: Equatorial Guinea, Botswana
Contact for German News Service
T. +49.228.429-2720
raluca.nicodin@dw.com

 


Temitope Omolade

Program Distribution: Gambia, Ghana, Nigeria
Contact for Social Media
T. +49.228.429-2774
temitope.omolade@dw.com

 


Tanja Suttor-Ba

DW Transtel
Program Distribution: Chad, Gabun, Mali, Niger, Senegal, Central African Republic
T. +49.228.429-2752
tanja.suttor-ba@dw.com