Distribution Africa | Contact | DW | 03.09.2015

Visit the new DW website

Take a look at the beta version of dw.com. We're not done yet! Your opinion can help us make it better.

  1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

Contact

Distribution Africa


Sevan Ibrahim-Sauer
Head of Distribution Africa

Contact for "Learning by Ear"
T. +49.228.429-2754
sevan.ibrahim@dw.com

 


Odair Hansen-Figuera
Deputy Head of Distribution Africa

Program Distribution: Lesotho, Malawi, Namibia, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Swaziland
DW Premium
T. +49.228.429-2739
odair.hansen-figueira@dw.com

 


Fatoumata Bayo

Program Distribution: Burkina Faso, Burundi, Chad, Guinea, Madagascar 

Contact for German News Service
T. +49.228.429-2591
fatoumata.bayo@dw.com

 


Gabriel Eljack

Program Distribution: Liberia, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Uganda
T. +49.228.429-2765
gabriel.eljack@dw.com

 

 

Shirleide Epting

Program Distribution: Guinea-Bissau, Cape Verde Islands, Kenya, Mozambique, São Tomé e Príncipe
T. +49.228.429-2722
shirleide.epting@dw.com

 


Fabienne Loureiro-Galmbacher

Program Distribution: Angola, The Comoros, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Somalia, Tanzania
Contact for Mobile Cooperation
T.+49.228.429-2718
fabienne.loureiro@dw.com

 

Annelie Moreira da Silva

Program Distribution: Cameroon

annelie.moreira-da-silva@dw.com


Issa Ndiwa

Program Distribution: Democratic Republic of the Congo, Mauritius, Republic of the Congo, the Seychelles, Togo/ Benin
Contact for Social Media 

T. +49.228.429-2730
issa.ndiwa@dw.com

 


Raluca Nicodin

Program Distribution: Equatorial Guinea, Botswana

T. +49.228.429-2720
raluca.nicodin@dw.com

 


Temitope Omolade

Program Distribution: Gambia, Ghana, Nigeria, Ivory Coast
Contact for Social Media
T. +49.228.429-2774
temitope.omolade@dw.com

 


Tanja Suttor-Ba

Program Distribution: Gabun, Mali, Niger, Senegal, Central African Republic

Contact for DW Transtel and German News Service
T. +49.228.429-2752
tanja.suttor-ba@dw.com