Contact | DW Transtel | DW | 16.04.2013
  1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

DW Transtel

Contact

Are you interested in programming from DW Transtel? Just contact one of our sales representatives for your region.


Andrea Hugemann

Latin America
P.+49.228.429-2746
andrea.hugemann@dw.de



Viola Zintgraf

North America
P.+49.228.429-2726
viola.zintgraf@dw.de



Alexandra Lenz

Asia
P.+49.228.429-2715
alexandra.lenz@dw.de



Aleksandra Jovanic

Europe
P.+49.228.429-2742
aleksandra.jovanic@dw.de



Tanja Suttor-Ba

Africa
P.+49.228.429-2752
tanja.suttor-ba@dw.de


Dr. Naser Shrouf

Middle East
P.+49.228.429-4883
naser.shrouf@dw.de


Evgenia Tatiyankina

CIS
P.+49.228.429-2797
evgenia.tatiyankina@dw.de