1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

DW News

U.S. trio win Economics Nobel Prize

The U.S. economists Eugene Fama, Lars Peter Hansen and Robert Shiller were awarded the Nobel Prize in Economics on Monday, for their "empirical analysis of asset prices". The awarding committee said their work "laid the foundation for the current understanding of asset prices".

Watch video 01:10