1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages


Nobel physics prize announced in Stockholm

The winners of this year’s Nobel Prize in Physics have been made public. DW’s Zulfikar Abbany dissects the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences announcement of the winners Takaaki Kajita und Arthur B. McDonald.

Watch video 02:13