1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages


Nobel chemistry prize announced in Stockholm

The winners of this year’s Nobel Prize in Chemistry have been made public. DW’s Derrick Williams dissects the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences announcement of the winners Tomas Lindahl, Paul Modrich and Aziz Sancar.

Watch video 02:36