1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

DW News

Kajita, McDonald win Nobel Prize in physics

The Royal Swedish Nobel Committee has awarded the Nobel Prize in physics to two scientists from Japan and Canada. Takaaki Kajita and Arthur McDonald are honored for their breakthrough work on the subatomic particles known as neutrinos.

Watch video 01:48