1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

TV

Europe

Distribution Representatives

Uli Wartmann, Deutsche Welle

Ulrich Wartmann
Head of Satellite Program Distribution and Program Sales
Tel.: +49 228 429-2785
Fax: +49 228 429-2789
Ulrich.Wartmann@dw-world.de

Ursula Hettchen, Deutsche Welle

Ursula Hettchen
Satellite Programs /Central and Southeastern Europe
Tel.: +49 228 429-2735
Fax: +49 228 429-2789
Ursula.Hettchen@dw-world.de

Admin Pleh, Deutsche Welle

Admin Pleh
Central and Southeastern Europe
Tel.: +49 228 429-2783
Fax: +49 228 429-2789
Admin.Pleh@dw-world.de

Aleksandra Jovanic, Deutsche Welle

Aleksandra Jovanic
Central and Southeastern Europe
Program Sales, Board Programes
Tel.: +49 228 429-2742
Fax: +49 228 429-2789
aleksandra.jovanic@dw-world.de

Babette Dierschauer, Deutsche Welle

Babette Dirschauer
Satellite Programs Western Europe and Scandinavia
Tel.: +49 228 429-2769
Fax: +49 228 429-2789
Babette.Dirschauer@dw-world.de

Hanna Wickert, Deutsche Welle

Hotels

Hanna Wickert
Tel.: +49 228 429-2745
Fax: +49 228 429-2789
hanna.wickert@dw-world.de

Our representatives:

Bulgaria

Tzvetan Tzvetanov
Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 988.2684
Fax: +359 2 952.6241
e-mail: tzv.dwelle.bg@gmail.com