1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

Contact

Europe


Ulrich Wartmann
Head of Distribution Europe
T. +49.228.429-2785
ulrich.wartmann@dw.com




Admin Pleh
Deputy Head of Distribution Europe

Program Distribution: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Montenegro, Kosovo, Croatia, Serbia, Slowenia
T. +49.228.429-2783
admin.pleh@dw.com




Babette Dirschauer

Program Distribution: Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, Luxemburg, Malta, Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, Spain

Language Courses, German News Service
T. +49.228.429-2769
babette.dirschauer@dw.com




Ursula Hettchen

Program Distribution: Belgium, France
T. +49.228.429-2735
ursula.hettchen@dw.com




Jaromir Jankowski

Program Distribution: Poland
T. +49.228.429-2798
jaromir.jankowski@dw.com




Irem Özgökceler

DW Transtel, Inflight Entertainment
Program Distribution: Turkey, Greece, Cyprus
T. +49.228.429-2771
irem.oezgoekceler@dw.com






Filip Slavkovic

Moldova, Romania, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Bulgaria
T. +49.228.2744
filip.slavkovic@dw.com



Monika Mitrovska Vertrieb Europa Deutsche Welle DW


Monika Stamm-Mitrovska

Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Iceland, Belgium, France, Germany, Switzerland
T. +49.228.429-2725
monika.stamm-mitrovska@dw.com








Our Representatives

Albania
Neviana Dosti

T. +355.6940.257-203
dwagent@albaniaonline.net



Romania
Radu Busneag

T. +40.72420-1111
deutsche.welle@yahoo.com



Turkey
Gökşen Çalişkan

T. +90.535.405-3149
dw_turkey@goksenc.com