CIS | Contact | DW | 10.06.2013
  1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

Contact

CIS


Boris Banchevsky
Head of Distribution CIS
T. +49.228.429-2787
boris.banchevsky@dw.com




Dmitry Khaykin
Deputy Head of Distribution CIS

Program Distribution: Russian Federation, Belarus
T. +49.228.429-2733
dmitry.khaykin@dw.com




Christof Hyla

Program Distribution: Caucasus and Central Asia
T. +49.228.429-2736
christof.hyla@dw.com




Evgenia Kazakov

DW Transtel

Program Distribution: Russian Federation
T. +49.228.429-2797
evgenia.kazakov@dw.com




Ekaterina Pototskaya

DW Transtel

Program Distribution: Russian Federation
T. +49.228.429-2773
ekaterina.pototskaya@dw.com







Our Representatives

Russian Federation
DW TV
Alla Lazovskaya
Universal Communications Corp.

T. +7.495.933-3657
F +7.495.937-5792
alla.lazovskaya@univercom.ru


Ukraine
Center for Media Initiatives

T. +380.44.2877555
F +380.44.2277555
center@cmi.kiev.ua
goyan@journ.univ.kiev.ua
hantmaster@gmail.com