1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

TV

Asia/Australia

Distribution Representatives

Angelika Newel, Deutsche Welle

Angelika Newel
Head of Satellite Program Distribution & Program Sales
Tel.: +49 228 429-2712
Fax: +49 228 429-2719
Angelika.Newel@dw-world.de

Stefan Bliemsrieder, Deutsche Welle

Stefan Bliemsrieder
Satellite Programs for China and East Asia
Tel.: +49 228 429-2716
Fax: +49 228 429-2719
Stefan.Bliemsrieder@dw-world.de

Birgit Merscher, Deutsche Welle

Birgit Merscher
Satellite Programs for South East Asia
Tel.: +49 228 429-2738
Fax: +49 228 429-2719
Birgit.Merscher@dw-world.de

Manfred Kritsch, Deutsche Welle

Manfred Kritsch
Satellite Programs for Australia and Central Asia
Tel.: +49 228 429-2717
Fax: +49 228 429-2719
Manfred.Kritsch@dw-world.de

Marga Lunani, Deutsche Welle

Marga Lunani
Satellite Programs South Asia
Tel.: +49 228 429-2714
Fax: +49 228 429-2719
Marga.Lunani@dw-world.de

Our representatives:

Australia

Mrs. Esther Blank
Tel.: +61-2-9665 9202
Fax: +61-2-9665 1803
E-mail: estherblank@optusnet.com.au

Brunei, Burma, Hong Kong, Laos, Cambodia, Korea,
Malaysia, Singapur, Thailand, Taiwan, Vietnam

Ms. Mee Fung Lee
Ms. Jennifer Chai
Mr. Berend Mataloux
PIK film Sdn. Bhd.
Tel.: +60-3-2092 3466
Fax: +60-3-2093 3466
E-mail: meefung.lee@pikfilm.com
E-mail: jennifer@pikfilm.com

India, Bangladesh, Nepal

Mr. Sudeep Malhotra
Cabsat Channels
Tel.: +91-22-2673 3163/4
Fax: +91-22-2673 3162
E-mail: smg@vsnl.com

Pakistan

Mr. Nadeem Wahid Siddiqui
Omm
Tel: +92 51 210 5488, 252 1844
Fax: +92 51 210 5537
E-mail: dwpak@cyber.net.pk

Korea

Mr. Kevin Lim
K&C
T +82 2 3341177
F +82 2 3340377
Email: hwanlim@gmail.com