1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

TV

America

Distribution Representatives

Uwe Hegenberg, Deutsche Welle

Uwe Hegenberg
Head of Distribution America
Tel.: +49 228 429-2743
Fax: +49 228 429-2749
Uwe.Hegenberg@dw-world.de

Viola Zintgraf, Deutsche Welle

Viola Zintgraf
Satellite Programs Canada and Caribbean
Tel.: +49 228 429-2726
Fax: +49 228 429-2749
Viola.Zintgraf@dw-world.de

Andrea Hugemann, Deutsche Welle

Andrea Hugemann
Program Sales Latin America
Brazil, Mexico, Cuba
Tel.: +49 228 429-2746
Fax: +49 228 429-2749
andrea.hugemann@dw-world.de

Cristina Pelaez, Deutsche Welle

Cristina Peláez
Satellite Programs South America and Panama
Tel.: +49 228 429-2740
Fax: +49 228 429-2729
Cristina.Pelaez@dw-world.de

Sheila Mysorekar, Deutsche Welle

Sheila Mysorekar
Pay-TV USA, Puerto Rico, Argentinien, Paraguay, Uruguay
Tel.: +49 228 429-2673
Fax: +49 228 429 2729
sheila.mysorekar@dw-world.de

David Ecker
Chile, Peru, Dominikanische Republik
Tel.: +49 228 429-2737
Fax: +49 228 429 2729
david.ecker@dw-world.de

Mercedes Sosa

Mercedes Sosa
Data Updates
Tel.: +49 228 429-2723
Fax: +49 228 429-2749
mercedes.sosa@dw-world.de

Uli Wartmann, Deutsche Welle

Ulrich Wartmann
Program Sales North America
Tel.: +49 228 429-2785
Fax: +49 228 429-2789
Ulrich.Wartmann@dw-world.de

Our representatives:


Costa Rica

Jorge Garro
San José, Costa Rica
Tel.: +506 22315998
E-mail: distelca@yahoo.com , distelca@hotmail.com

Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, Cuba, Nicaragua

Manuel Méndez
Mexico
Tel.: + 52 722 - 132 21 32
E-mail: dwttmexico@prodigy.net.mx

Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Heiko Stolze
Santiago de Chile, Chile
Tel.: +56-2-3410370
Fax: +56-2-3410370
E-mail: stolze@gmx.eu