1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

Contact

America


Sylvia Viljoen
Head of Distribution America
T. +49.228.429-2734
sylvia.viljoen@dw.com









Viola Zintgraf
Deputy Head of Distribution America

DW Transtel North America
Program Distribution: Canada and the Caribbean
T. +49.228.429-2726
viola.zintgraf@dw.com



David Ecker

Program Distribution: Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Online Cooperations
T. +49.228.429-2737
david.ecker@dw.com



Natalia Hebel

Program Distribution: Bolivia, Ecuador, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic

T. +49.228.429-2756
natalia.hebel@dw.com



Andrea Hugemann

DW Transtel Latin America
Program Distribution: Brazil, Cuba, Mexico
T. +49.228.429-2746
andrea.hugemann@dw.com



Cristina Peláez

Program Distribution: Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Venezuela
T. +49.228.429-2740
cristina.pelaez@dw.com



Mercedes Sosa

Data Updates
T. +49.228.429-2723
mercedes.sosa@dw.com






Our Representatives


Brazil
Svea Kröner

M. +5511.9553-8140
T. +5511.5548-1087
svea.dw@gmail.com


Cuba, Honduras, Mexico
Manuel Méndez

T. +52.722.132-2132
F. +52.722.132-2132
treceromano@gmail.com

Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay
Heiko Stolze

T. +56.2341-0370
F. +56.2341-0370
stolze@gmx.eu


USA
Greg Fitzgerald

T. +1 508 647 2292
dwusa@mac.com