1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages


'Alternative Nobel' laureates — past winners of the Right Livelihood Award

The Right Livelihood Award, also often called the "Alternative Nobel Prize," has been awarded annually since 1980. Environmental protection, human rights, health, education and peace — the list of recipients is long.