1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

DW News

Alejandro Aravena: Star of social housing

Tonight, the prestigious Pritzker Prize will be awarded in New York - that’s like the Nobel Prize in architecture. Many of the big stars in the field have had this honour: Frank Gehry, Jean Nouvel, Renzo Piano – and the late Zaha Hadid. This year’s laureate: Chilean Alejandro Aravena.

Watch video 01:41