1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages


ኖቤል ለኤኮኖሚስቶች

የዘንድሮው የኖቤል የምጣኔ ሐብት ሽልማት ለአሜሪካውያን ጠበብት ሎይድ ሻፕሌይና አልቪን ሮት ለመስጠት ተወስኖዋል።

Pictures of U.S. economists Alvin Roth and Lloyd Shapley, who won the 2012 Nobel prize for economics, are seen projected at the Swedish Royal Academy of Sciences in Stockholm, Sweden October 15, 2012. The men are award the prize for research on how to match different economic agents such as students for schools or even organ donors with patients. REUTERS/Henrik Montgomery/Scanpix Sweden (SWEDEN - Tags: BUSINESS SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION) SWEDEN OUT. NO COMMERCIAL OR EDITORIAL SALES IN SWEDEN. NO COMMERCIAL SALES

የምጣኔ ሐብት የኖቤል ተሸላሚዎች አልቪን ሮት እና ሎይድ ሻፕሌይ

ማን የትኛውን ጥሬ ሐብት ወይም አገልግሎት በየትኛው ሰዓት ያገኛል የሚሉ ጥያቄዎች መሰረታዊ የምጣነ ሐብት ሳይንስ ጥያቄዎች ናቸው። የምጣነ ሐብት ባለሙያዎቹ ከልማዳዊው የምጣነ ሐብት ሳይንስ በተለየ ሁኔታ ዕለታዊ የዜጎች ኑሮ ላይ በማተኮር ለነኚህ ጥያቄዎች መልስ ለመስጠት በመከራቸው ነበር ለዘንድሮው የምጣነ ሐብት የኖቤል ሽልማት የበቁት።
ራይና ብሮየር
ገመቹ በቀለ
አርያም ተክሌ

Audios and videos on the topic